House of Representatives Committees

Joint Select Committee on Broadcasting Legislation

Inquiry home | Submissions | Public hearings | Media releases | Report

Committee Members - 43rd Parliament

The Committee's resolution of appointment can be found here

Senator Doug Cameron (Australian Labor Party, New South Wales) Chair
Mr Malcolm Turnbull MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Wentworth, NSW) Deputy Chair
Senator Simon Birmingham (Liberal Party of Australia, SA)  
Senator Kim Carr (Australian Labor Party, Victoria)  
Senator Barnaby Joyce (The Nationals, QLD)  
Senator Scott Ludlam (Australian Greens, WA)  
Mr John Murphy MP (Australian Labor Party, Reid, NSW)  
Mr Paul Neville MP (The Nationals, Hinkler, QLD)  
Mr Tony Zappia MP (Australian Labor Party, Makin, SA)  
Mr Robert Oakeshott MP (Independent, Lyne, NSW)  

Back to top