Australian Parliament House is temporarily closed to the public. Read more.


Mr Andrew Laming MP
Bowman, QLD
Deputy Chair
Ms Susan Lamb MP (from 12.09.2018)
Longman, QLD
Ms Terri Butler MP (to 10.09.2018)
Griffith, QLD
Ms Terri Butler MP (to 10.09.2018; from 12.09.2018)
Griffith, QLD
Mr Trevor Evans MP
Brisbane, QLD
Mr Jason Falinski MP
Mackellar, NSW
Mr Andrew Giles MP (from 21.5.2018; to 12.09.2018)
Scullin, Vic
Ms Susan Lamb MP (to 10.05.2018)
Longman, QLD
Hon Brendan O'Connor MP
Gorton, VIC
Mr Ken O'Dowd MP
Flynn, QLD
Ms Rebekha Sharkie MP (to 11.05.2018; from 14.08.2018)
Mayo, SA
Mrs Ann Sudmalis MP
Gilmore, NSW
Mr Andrew Wallace MP
Fisher, QLD

 |  Contents  |