Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 97 items in 5 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 97 items in 5 pages
1Mx Joel MacKay (PDF 51 KB) 
2SA Dept of Education (PDF 187 KB) 
3Monash University (PDF 1484 KB) 
4Deakin University (PDF 1113 KB) 
5Australian Association for the Teaching of English (PDF 343 KB) 
6University of Southern Queensland (PDF 160 KB) 
7Dr Pethigamage Perera (PDF 245 KB) 
8Australian Secondary Principals' Association (PDF 110 KB) 
9Bond University (PDF 160 KB) 
10Victorian Association for the Teaching of English (PDF 193 KB) 
11Association for Academic Language and Learning (PDF 235 KB) 
12Name Withheld (PDF 73 KB) 
13Australian Research Council Centre of Excellence for the Digital Child (PDF 150 KB) 
14Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering (ATSE) (PDF 191 KB) 
15Research for Educational Impact Strategic Research Centre, Deakin University (PDF 217 KB) 
15.1 Supplementary to submission 15 (PDF 168 KB) 
16Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority (PDF 167 KB) 
16.1 Supplementary to submission 16 (PDF 81 KB) 
17Edith Cowan University (PDF 149 KB) 
18RMIT Blockchain Innovation Hub Researchers (PDF 143 KB) 
18.1 Supplementary to submission 18 (PDF 122 KB) 
19University of Technology Sydney (UTS), Centre for Research on Education in a Digital Society (CREDS) (PDF 330 KB) 
20Education Futures Studio/Sydney Policy Lab (PDF 56 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected