Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 1776 items in 89 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 1776 items in 89 pages
1Name Withheld (PDF 194 KB) 
2Mr Peter Robinson (PDF 20 KB) 
3Mr Rodney Morris (PDF 18 KB) 
4Name Withheld (PDF 23 KB) 
5Name Withheld (PDF 27 KB) 
6Name Withheld (PDF 95 KB) 
7Name Withheld (PDF 35 KB) 
8Dr Rob Morrison (PDF 312 KB) 
9Mrs Ruth Gates (PDF 35 KB) 
10Mr John Yadviga Howie (PDF 64 KB) 
11Name Withheld (PDF 148 KB) 
12Name Withheld (PDF 26 KB) 
13Name Withheld (PDF 83 KB) 
14Bruce & Marg Menzies (PDF 27 KB) 
15Nicky Younger (PDF 74 KB) 
16George Sutton (PDF 37 KB) 
17Adam Shanahan (PDF 51 KB) 
18David Speedy (PDF 26 KB) 
19Peter Davie (PDF 28 KB) 
20Bruce Aulabaugh (PDF 41 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On Wednesday, 19 September 2018, the Treasurer, the Hon Josh Frydenberg MP, asked the Committee to inquire into the implications of removing refundable franking credits.

Past Public Hearings

26 Mar 2019: Canberra
20 Mar 2019: Mount Martha
20 Mar 2019: Torquay


Inquiry Status



If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at