Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Professor Peter Newman AO and Mr James McIntosh (PDF 111 KB) 
2Queensland Department of State Development, Infrastructure and Planning (PDF 616 KB) 
3Mr Andrew Herington (PDF 733 KB) 
4Bus Industry Confederation  (PDF 106 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 430 KB) 
5Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development (PDF 139 KB) 
6Professionals Australia  (PDF 162 KB) 
7South Australian Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure (PDF 68 KB) 
8Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council  (PDF 248 KB) 
9Northern Territory Government (PDF 621 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected