Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1NT Government (PDF 3022 KB) 
2Eros Association  (PDF 232 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 7198 KB) 
3Australian Environmental Pest Managers Association (PDF 200 KB) 
4Department of Education and Training (PDF 682 KB) 
5Shopping Centre Council of Australia (PDF 538 KB) 
5.1 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 306 KB) 
6Institute of Public Affairs (PDF 442 KB) 
7Master Plumbers Australia (PDF 139 KB) 
8Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PDF 486 KB) 
9Housing Industry Association (PDF 1399 KB) 
10National Electrical and Communications Association (PDF 778 KB) 
11Name Withheld (PDF 43 KB) 
12Australian Tattooists Guild (PDF 443 KB) 
13Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union (PDF 101 KB) 
14Electrical Trades Union (PDF 243 KB) 
15Mr Sanjeev Sabhlok (PDF 58 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected