Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 99 items in 5 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 99 items in 5 pages
1Gladstone Conservation Council Incorporated (PDF 184 KB) 
2NT Farmers Association (PDF 276 KB) 
3Phosphate Resources Limited (PDF 1209 KB) 
4Business Foundations (PDF 191 KB) 
5Djarindjin Aboriginal Corporation (PDF 255 KB) 
6North Queensland Bulk Ports (PDF 502 KB) 
7Regional Development Australia Fitzroy and Central West (PDF 226 KB) 
8Northern Territory Government (PDF 8709 KB) 
9Generation One; Minderoo Foundation (PDF 225 KB) 
10Prof Tony Dreise and Professor Ken Baldwin (PDF 65 KB) 
11Dr Kamaljit Sangha and Prof Jeremy Russell-Smith (PDF 801 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 135 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 2946 KB) 
12Dr David Kault (PDF 70 KB) 
13Professor Jon Altman and Dr Francis Markham (PDF 2347 KB) 
14Dr Keith Noble (PDF 237 KB) 
15CRC for Developing Northern Australia (PDF 17969 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 2571 KB) 
16Wet Tropics Management Authority (PDF 5905 KB) 
17Regional Development Australia Pilbara (PDF 391 KB) 
18Northern Regional Development Australia Alliance (PDF 431 KB) 
19Australian Institute of Marine Science (PDF 361 KB) 
20Rio Tinto (PDF 599 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Upcoming Public Hearings

05 Jun 2020: via teleconference

Past Public Hearings

22 May 2020: via Teleconference
08 May 2020: via teleconference
12 Mar 2020: Mackay


Inquiry Status

Accepting Submissions

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at