Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Dr Patrick Emerton (PDF 138 KB) 
2Rule of Law Institute of Australia (PDF 116 KB) 
3Commonwealth Attorney-General's Department (PDF 1148 KB) 
4Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 36 KB) 
5Professor Ben Saul and Ms Kathleen Heath (PDF 228 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected