Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 142 items in 8 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 142 items in 8 pages
1Ms Robyn Wood (PDF 10 KB) 
2Mr Charles Mollison, The Foundation for National Renewal (PDF 29 KB) 
2.1 Supplementary to submission 2 (PDF 45 KB) 
3Professor David Legge MD (PDF 78 KB) 
4Mr George Carrard (PDF 30 KB) 
5Professor Sharon Beder (PDF 258 KB) 
6Dr John R. Coulter (PDF 38 KB) 
7Mr Peter Sainsbury (PDF 87 KB) 
8Name Withheld (PDF 47 KB) 
9Ms Aniko Papp (PDF 48 KB) 
10Mr Michael Scott (PDF 42 KB) 
11Dr Rosalie Schultz (PDF 12 KB) 
12Ms Jane Taylor (PDF 9 KB) 
13Dr Bill Genat (PDF 48 KB) 
14Ms Joy Ringrose (PDF 10 KB) 
15Quaker Peace and Legislation Committee (PDF 36 KB) 
16Ms Darani Lewers (PDF 11 KB) 
17Mr Tor Larsen (PDF 17 KB) 
18Ms Donella Peters (PDF 550 KB) 
19Ms Rosie Wagstaff (PDF 96 KB) 
20IndustriALL Global Union (PDF 220 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

06 Aug 2014: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Report tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at