Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 34 items in 2 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 34 items in 2 pages
1Mr Edward Bushell (PDF 58 KB) 
2Mr John Pozza (PDF 21 KB) 
3Mr Jonathan Laird (PDF 45 KB) 
4Returned & Services League of Australia (PDF 1089 KB) 
5Mr Peter Hunter (PDF 59 KB) 
6Mr Mark Keenan (PDF 313 KB) 
7Name Withheld (PDF 52 KB) 
8Mr Edmond Christien (PDF 215 KB) 
9Australian Academy of Science (PDF 615 KB) 
10Mr Don Weaven (PDF 138 KB) 
11Mr Geoff Day (PDF 52 KB) 
12Ms Tracey Davis (PDF 20 KB) 
13A/Professor John Binn and Professor John Norris (PDF 74 KB) 
14Mr Peter Leggatt (PDF 31 KB) 
15Mr Bill Amor (PDF 78 KB) 
16Mr Martin Callinan and Mr Alan Gray (PDF 191 KB) 
17Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union (PDF 365 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 8798 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 1940 KB) 
18Dr Peter Eichinger (PDF 233 KB) 
19Dr Andrew Davies, Australian Strategic Policy Institute (PDF 151 KB) 
20Name Withheld (PDF 46 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

05 Feb 2016: Canberra
17 Nov 2015:


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at