Appendix 1

Appendix 1

Submissions and additional information received by the committee


1.    Office of the Australian Information Commissioner

2.    SCOA Australia

3.    Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia (FECCA)

4.    Department of Immigration and Border Protection (now known as Department of Home Affairs)

5.    Australian Information Industry Association

6.    Office of the Cyber Security Special Adviser

7.    Australian Signals Directorate

8.    Mr Chris Hamill

9.    Australian Taxation Office

10.  Digital Transformation Agency

11.  Australian Communications Consumer Action Network

12.  Commonwealth Ombudsman

13.  Department of Human Services

14.  COTA Australia

15.  Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP)

16.  Community and Public Sector Union

17.  Mr Ian Brightwell

18.  Mr Paul Waller

19.  Tangentyere Council Aboriginal Corporation

20.  AusAccess Pty Ltd

21.  Vault Systems

22.  National Archives of Australia

23.  The Australian Democrats (Qld)

24.  Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman (ASBFEO)

25.  25 Project Management Institute

26.  Paul Shetler, Jordan Hatch and Catherine Thompson

Tabled Documents

Additional Information

Answers to Questions taken on Notice

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page