Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1College of Law  (PDF 2194 KB) 
2BBI-The Australian Institute of Theological Education (PDF 284 KB) 
3Tuition Protection Service  (PDF 979 KB) 
4Department of Employment, Skills, Small and Family Business (PDF 172 KB) 
5Charles Sturt University (PDF 149 KB) 
6Governance Institute of Australia (PDF 98 KB) 
7Australasian VET Research Association  (PDF 96 KB) 
8Christian Heritage College (PDF 3236 KB) 
9Institute of Internal Auditors-Australia (PDF 189 KB) 
10Australian Education Union (PDF 497 KB) 
11Adelaide Central School of Art (PDF 6341 KB) 
12Department of Education (PDF 764 KB) 
13Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (PDF 191 KB) 
14Innovative Research Universities (PDF 144 KB) 
15Macleay College (PDF 73 KB) 
16National Union of Students (PDF 147 KB) 
17Alphacrucis College (PDF 143 KB) 
18TAFE Directors Australia  (PDF 192 KB) 
19Independent Higher Education Australia (PDF 3327 KB) 
19.1 Supplementary to submission 19 (PDF 57022 KB) 
20Independent Tertiary Education Council Australia (PDF 1316 KB) 
20.1 Supplementary to submission 20 (PDF 479 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected