Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Professor Andrew Stewart (PDF 171 KB) 
2Chamber of Commerce and Industry WA (PDF 209 KB) 
3Business Council of Australia (PDF 239 KB) 
4Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PDF 1186 KB) 
5Australian Council of Trade Unions (PDF 398 KB) 
6National Electrical and Communications Association (PDF 281 KB) 
7Associate Professor Chris F. Wright (PDF 70 KB) 
8Department of Employment and Workplace Relations (PDF 292 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected