Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 215 items in 11 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 215 items in 11 pages
1Mr Phil Hartwig (PDF 14 KB) 
2Mr Andrew Sciuto (PDF 35 KB) 
3Mr Peter Lane (PDF 37 KB) 
4Ms Carol Jordan (PDF 14 KB) 
5Ms Kathrine Farn (PDF 14 KB) 
6Mr John Brusen (PDF 14 KB) 
7Mr Malek Ghantous (PDF 16 KB) 
8Ms Karol Fisher (PDF 15 KB) 
9Mr Michael Searle (PDF 37 KB) 
10Mr David Connolly (PDF 78 KB) 
11Ms Joanne Jaworowski (PDF 16 KB) 
12Mr James Harker (PDF 14 KB) 
13Mr Peter Verbiest (PDF 14 KB) 
14Professor Andrew Blakers (ANU) & Dr Richard Corkish (UNSW) (PDF 128 KB) 
15Mr John Vandenberg (PDF 40 KB) 
16Mr Warren Newson (PDF 14 KB) 
17Mr Joe Lenzo (PDF 64 KB) 
18Mr Bryan Tingey (PDF 36 KB) 
19Professor Andres Cuevas (PDF 49 KB) 
20Mr Gordon Bossley (PDF 37 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On 1 September 2016, the Senate referred the provisions of the Budget Savings (Omnibus) Bill 2016 to the Economics Legislation Committee for inquiry and report on 13 September 2016. On 12 September, the Senate granted the committee an extension to report by 14 September 2016.

Submissions closed on 7 September 2016.  

Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at