Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources (PDF 955 KB) 
2The Australian Workers' Union (PDF 270 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 441 KB) 
3Northern Territory Government of Australia (PDF 311 KB) 
4Dr Diane Kraal (PDF 80 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected