Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Dr Wilson Sy (PDF 132 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 182 KB) 
2Reserve Bank of Australia (PDF 314 KB) 
3International Swaps and Derivatives Association Inc. (PDF 2889 KB) 
4Macquarie Critical Thinkers Society (PDF 52 KB) 
5Australian Movement for Sustained Development (PDF 87 KB) 
6Banking & Finance Consumers Support Association (Inc.) (PDF 867 KB) 
7Australian Restructuring Insolvency & Turnaround Association (PDF 133 KB) 
8Australian Bankers' Association (PDF 673 KB) 
9Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (APRA) (PDF 299 KB) 
10Australian Financial Markets Association (PDF 183 KB) 
11Citizens Electoral Council (PDF 225 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 1093 KB) 
12Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD) (PDF 173 KB) 
13Office of the Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman (ASBFEO) (PDF 6057 KB) 
14Mr Graeme Medhurst (PDF 2952 KB) 
15Farmers Marketing Network Pty Ltd (PDF 5873 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected