Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1QILA (PDF 357 KB) 
2Mr Ian Brightwell (PDF 805 KB) 
3Macquarie Telecom Group (PDF 77 KB) 
3.1 Supplementary to submission 3 (PDF 61 KB) 
4Mr Peter Clarke (PDF 219 KB) 
5Australian Taxation Office (PDF 181 KB) 
5.1 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 38 KB) 
6Australian National Audit Office (PDF 167 KB) 
6.1 Supplementary to submission 6 (PDF 86 KB) 
7Department of Immigration and Border Protection (PDF 146 KB) 
7.1 Supplementary to submission 7 (PDF 48 KB) 
8Department of Human Services (PDF 883 KB) 
9Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (PDF 93 KB) 
10McAfee (PDF 280 KB) 
11Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (PDF 324 KB) 
11.1 Supplementary to submission 11 (PDF 47 KB) 
12Department of Defence (PDF 11 KB) 
12.1 Supplementary to submission 12 (PDF 16 KB) 
12.2 Supplementary to submission 12 (PDF 233 KB) 
13Attorney-General's Department (PDF 633 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected