Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 97 items in 5 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 97 items in 5 pages
1Mr Justin Miller (PDF 114 KB) 
2Professor George Williams AO (PDF 98 KB) 
3Ms Nicole Heesh (PDF 35 KB) 
4Mr Robert O'Keefe (PDF 36 KB) 
5Elka Leibovitch (PDF 36 KB) 
6Mr Michael Mazengarb (PDF 64 KB) 
7Ms Eva Stephan (PDF 13 KB) 
8Mr Grant Stainer (PDF 75 KB) 
9Mr Hamish Lewis (PDF 24 KB) 
10Mr James Murphy (PDF 102 KB) 
11Mr Joshua Malynn (PDF 16 KB) 
12Name Withheld (PDF 14 KB) 
13Name Withheld (PDF 15 KB) 
14Human Rights Law Centre (PDF 115 KB) 
15A/Professor Luke Beck (PDF 479 KB) 
16Mr Mikhail Acebo (PDF 186 KB) 
17Ms Nicola Hames (PDF 67 KB) 
18Youth Affairs Council of South Australia (PDF 145 KB) 
19Mr Elijah Smith (PDF 34 KB) 
20Mr Michael McKelvie (PDF 57 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On 25 June 2018, the Senate referred the Bill to the committee for inquiry and report.

Submissions close on 10 August 2018


Past Public Hearings

05 Mar 2019: Perth
31 Oct 2018: Canberra
30 Oct 2018: Brisbane


Inquiry Status

Accepting submissions


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at