Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Name Withheld (PDF 15 KB) 
2Mr Daniel Griffin (PDF 34 KB) 
3Ms Jenny Gibbs (PDF 12 KB) 
4Mr Philip Clark (PDF 77 KB) 
5Mr John McLean (PDF 82 KB) 
6Name Withheld (PDF 18 KB) 
7Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia (FECCA) (PDF 231 KB) 
7.1 Supplementary to submission 7 (PDF 215 KB) 
8The Scottish Parliament  (PDF 191 KB) 
9Name Withheld (PDF 9 KB) 
10House of Commons, Canada (PDF 1287 KB) 
11House of Representatives, New Zealand Parliament (PDF 330 KB) 
12House of Commons, United Kingdom (PDF 645 KB) 
13Secretariat of the Committee on Petitions of the European Parliament (PDF 120 KB) 
14New South Wales Legislative Council (PDF 166 KB) 
16House of Assembly - Parliament of Tasmania (PDF 620 KB) 
16.1 Supplementary to submission 16 (PDF 74 KB) 
17ACT Legislative Assembly (PDF 977 KB) 
18Mr Wayne Hodges (PDF 44 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected