Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 89 items in 5 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 89 items in 5 pages
1Victorian Space Science Education Centre (PDF 539 KB) 
2Scubayorp STEM Outreach (PDF 361 KB) 
3Footstool earthmoving Pty Ltd (PDF 70 KB) 
4Small World Communications (PDF 17 KB) 
5Shoal (PDF 722 KB) 
5.1 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 666 KB) 
5.2 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 550 KB) 
6Dr Muhammad Akbar Hussain (PDF 14432 KB) 
7Queensland University of Technology (PDF 186 KB) 
8Mr Henry Strong (PDF 95 KB) 
9Mr John Lee (PDF 862 KB) 
10Skykraft Pty Ltd (PDF 82 KB) 
10.1 Supplementary to submission 10 (PDF 115 KB) 
11CSIRO (PDF 449 KB) 
11.1 Supplementary to submission 11 (PDF 206 KB) 
12Saab Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 855 KB) 
13Geoscience Australia (PDF 496 KB) 
13.1 Supplementary to submission 13 (PDF 329 KB) 
14Space Law Council of Australia and New Zealand Ltd (PDF 360 KB) 
15Solar Space Technologies  (PDF 1278 KB) 
16Adelaide Law School, The University of Adelaide (PDF 4620 KB) 
16.1 Supplementary to submission 16 (PDF 468 KB) 
17Name Withheld (PDF 126 KB) 
18Australian National University - Institute for Space (ANU InSpace) (PDF 400 KB) 
18.1 Supplementary to submission 18 (PDF 3227 KB) 
19University of South Australia (PDF 302 KB) 
20Australasian Society of Aerospace Medicine  (PDF 866 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On Wednesday 11 November 2020 the Committee adopted an inquiry referred by the Minister for Industry, Science and Technology, the Hon Karen Andrews MP, asking the Committee to inquire into and report on developing Australia's space industry.

Past Public Hearings

20 Sep 2021: Canberra
16 Sep 2021: Canberra
23 Jun 2021: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at