Ministry 6 February 2020 to 22 December 2020

The 46th Parliament

6 February 2020 – 22 December 2020


Prime Minister
Minister for the Public Service
The Hon Scott Morrison MP

Minister for Indigenous Australians
The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP

Deputy Prime Minister
Minister for Infrastructure and Transport and Regional Development
The Hon Michael McCormack MP

Minister for Agriculture, Drought, and Emergency Management
The Hon David Littleproud MP

Minister for Population, Cities and Urban Infrastructure
The Hon Alan Tudge MP

The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP

Minister for Finance
(Vice-President of the Executive Council) 
(Leader of the Government in the Senate) 
Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann 

Minister for Foreign Affairs 
Minister for Women 
Senator the Hon Marise Payne

Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate) 
Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham

Minister for Industrial Relations
(Leader of the House) 
The Hon Christian Porter MP

Minister for Health
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service and Cabinet
The Hon Greg Hunt MP

Minister for Home Affairs
The Hon Peter Dutton MP

Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts
The Hon Paul Fletcher MP

Minister for Education
The Hon Daniel Tehan MP

Minister for Employment, Skills, Small and Family Business
Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash

Minister for Industry, Science and Technology
The Hon Karen Andrews MP

Minister for Resources, Water and Northern Australia
The Hon Keith Pitt MP

Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction
The Hon Angus Taylor MP

Minister for the Environment
The Hon Sussan Ley MP

Minister for Defence
Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC

Minister for Veterans and Defence Personnel
(Deputy Leader of the House)
The Hon Darren Chester MP

Minister for Families and Social Services
(Manager of Government Business in the Senate)
Senator the Hon Anne Ruston

Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme
Minister for Government Services
The Hon Stuart Robert MP

Outer Ministry

Minister for Regional Health, Regional Communications and Local Government
The Hon Mark Coulton MP

Minister for Decentralisation and Regional Education
Minister Assisting the Minister for Trade and Investment 
The Hon Andrew Gee MP

Assistant Treasurer
Minister for Housing
The Hon Michael Sukkar MP

Minister for International Development and the Pacific
Assistant Minister for Defence
The Hon Alex Hawke MP

Minister for Aged Care and Senior Australians
Minister for Youth and Sport
Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck

Minister for Immigration, Citizenship, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs
The Hon David Coleman MP 

Minister for Defence Industry
The Hon Melissa Price MP

Parliamentary Secretaries

Assistant Ministers are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the Ministers of State Act 1952.

Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister
The Hon Ben Morton MP

Assistant Minister for Road Safety and Freight Transport
The Hon Scott Buchholz MP

Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister
The Hon Kevin Hogan MP

Assistant Minister for Regional Development and Territories
The Hon Nola Marino MP

Assistant Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Financial Technology
Senator the Hon Jane Hume

Assistant Minister for Finance, Charities and Electoral Matters
Senator the Hon Zed Seselja

Assistant Minister for Forestry and Fisheries
Assistant Minister for Regional Tourism
Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam

Assistant Minister for Customs, Community Safety and Multicultural Affairs
The Hon Jason Wood MP

Assistant Minister for Vocational Education, Training and Apprenticeships
The Hon Steve Irons MP

Assistant Minister for Waste Reduction and Environmental Management
The Hon Trevor Evans MP

Assistant Minister for Children and Families
Assistant Minister for Northern Australia
The Hon Michelle Landry MP

Assistant Minister for Community Housing, Homelessness and Community Services
The Hon Luke Howarth MP