Committee contact details

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra   ACT   2600
Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members  
Senator Anne Urquhart, Chair ALP, TAS
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Deputy Chair (from 12 October 2015) LP, WA
Senator Anne McEwen (from 18 April 2016) ALP, WA
Senator Chris Back (from 12 October 2015) LP, WA
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, TAS
Senator Larissa Waters AG, QLD
Substitute member for this inquiry  
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson (AG, TAS) for Senator Larissa Waters (AG, QLD)
Former members  
Senator the Hon Anne Ruston, Deputy Chair (to 12 October 2015) LP, SA
Senator the Hon James McGrath (to 12 October 2015) LP, QLD
Senator Joe Bullock (to 13 April 2016) ALP, WA

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Mr Colby Hannan, Principal Research Officer
Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer
Ms Kirsty Cattanach, Research Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page