Selection of Bills Committee

Reports

2022
Report Amended
Report No. 8 of 2022 Thursday, 1 December 2022
Report No. 7 of 2022 Thursday, 24 November 2022
Report No. 6 of 2022 Thursday, 27 October 2022
Report No. 5 of 2022  
Report No. 4 of 2022  
Report No. 3 of 2022 Thursday, 4 August 2022
Report No. 2 of 2022 Thursday, 28 July 2022
Report No. 1 of 2022 Thursday, 10 February 2022
2021
Report Amended
Report No. 14 of 2021 Thursday, 2 December 2021
Report No. 13 of 2021 Thursday, 25 November 2021
Report No. 12 of 2021 Thursday, 21 October 2021
Report No. 11 of 2021  
Report No. 10 of 2021  
Report No. 9 of 2021 Thursday,12 August 2021
Report No. 8 of 2021  
Report No. 7 of 2021 Thursday, 24 June 2021
Report No. 6 of 2021 Thursday, 17 June 2021
Report No. 5 of 2021  
Report No. 4 of 2021  
Report No. 3 of 2021  
Report No. 2 of 2021 Thursday, 18 February 2021
Report No. 1 of 2021 Thursday, 4 February 2021
2020
Report Amended
Report No. 12 of 2020 Thursday, 10 December 2020
Report No. 11 of 2020 Thursday, 3 December 2020
Report No. 10 of 2020  
Report No. 9 of 2020 Thursday, 8 October 2020
Report No. 8 of 2020 Thursday, 3 September 2020
Report No. 7 of 2020  
Report No. 6 of 2020 Thursday, 18 June 2020
Report No. 5 of 2020  
Report No. 4 of 2020  
Report No. 3 of 2020  
Report No. 2 of 2020  
Report No. 1 of 2020 Thursday, 6 February 2020

More reports

Reports not available on this page and related Journals entries can be found on the Parlinfo website.