Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Coleambally Irrigation Co-operative Limited (PDF 1791 KB) 
2Murray Irrigation (PDF 435 KB) 
2.1 Supplementary to submission 2 (PDF 228 KB) 
3Victorian Farmers Federation (PDF 481 KB) 
4Environmental Defenders Office (PDF 615 KB) 
5Nature Conservation Council of NSW (PDF 174 KB) 
6Healthy Rivers Lower Murray (PDF 638 KB) 
6.1 Supplementary to submission 6 (PDF 757 KB) 
7Conservation Council SA (PDF 193 KB) 
8NSW Irrigators' Council (PDF 400 KB) 
9National Farmers Federation (PDF 280 KB) 
10Goulburn Valley Environmental Group (PDF 182 KB) 
11National Irrigators Council (PDF 353 KB) 
12Lifeblood Alliance (PDF 624 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected