Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Archer Daniels Midland (PDF 179 KB) 
2Mrs and Mr Gillian and Don Haling (PDF 1490 KB) 
3Grain Trade Australia Ltd (PDF 4617 KB) 
4AgForce Queensland Industrial Union of Employers (PDF 147 KB) 
5Australian Grain Exporters Association (PDF 112 KB) 
6Pastoralists and Graziers Association of WA  (PDF 479 KB) 
7Grain Producers SA (PDF 242 KB) 
8Grain Producers Australia (PDF 634 KB) 
9GrainCorp Operations Limited (PDF 295 KB) 
10Victorian Farmers Federation (PDF 781 KB) 
11NSW Farmers’ Association (PDF 386 KB) 
12Southern Agventure Limited (PDF 579 KB) 
13Link Agricultural (PDF 138 KB) 
14Mr Jock Munro (PDF 81 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected