Submissions received by the Committee

Australia Council Bill 2013 and related Bill

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Regional Arts Australia (PDF 39KB) 
2Regional Arts NSW (PDF 231KB) 
3Country Arts WA (PDF 264KB) 
4Community Arts Network WA (PDF 3765KB) 
5Dr Judith Pippen PhD (PDF 13KB) 
6Tasmanian Regional Arts (PDF 1069KB) 
7Australian Society of Authors (PDF 303KB) 
8Australian Major Performing Arts Group  (PDF 152KB) 
9Australian Copyright Council (PDF 89KB) 
10Music Council of Australia (PDF 535KB) 
11Dr Rodney Hall (PDF 58KB) 
12Chamber of Arts and Culture WA Inc (PDF 146KB) 
13Ms Darani Lewers AM (PDF 20KB) Attachment 1(PDF 91KB) 
14Artslink Queensland (PDF 1468KB) 
15Anne Dunn AM, Professor Andrea Hull AO and Deborah Mills  (PDF 98KB) 
16National Association for the Visual Arts  (PDF 264KB) 
17Arts Law Centre of Australia  (PDF 436KB) 
18Ms Michelle Kotevski (PDF 163KB) 
19Ms Pauline Peel (PDF 110KB) 
20Kultour (PDF 354KB) 
21Museums Australia (PDF 163KB) 
22Live Performance Australia (PDF 199KB) 
23APRA and AMCOS (PDF 173KB) 
24Australian Dance Council, Ausdance  (PDF 114KB) 
25Australian Performing Arts Centres Association (PDF 519KB) 
26Museum of Contemporary Art Australia (PDF 54KB) 
27Department of Regional Australia, Local Government, Arts and Sport (PDF 8311KB) 
Supplementary Submission(PDF 208KB) 
28Department of Science, Information Technology, Innovation and the Arts Queensland  (PDF 1586KB) 

Answers to Questions on Notice

1Answers to questions taken on notice on 23 April 2013, in Canberra(PDF 512KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3511
Fax:+61 2 6277 5811