Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Australasian Association of Convenience Stores Limited (PDF 216 KB) 
2CTC Tanilba Bay (PDF 34 KB) 
3Imperial Tobacco Australia (PDF 315 KB) 
4Department of Health (WA) (PDF 176 KB) 
5Professor Sinclair Davidson (PDF 293 KB) 
6Sands Fourth Estate Pty Ltd (PDF 42 KB) 
7National Retail Association  (PDF 128 KB) 
8Name Withheld (PDF 52 KB) 
9MGA Independent Retailers (PDF 684 KB) 
10Australian Lottery and Newsagents' Association (PDF 515 KB) 
11Australian Taxation Office (PDF 166 KB) 
12vape4life (PDF 44 KB) 
13Wick & Wire Co (PDF 258 KB) 
14Cignall Specialist Tobacconist (PDF 187 KB) 
15Alliance of Australian Retailers Pty Ltd (PDF 288 KB) 
16Department of Health (PDF 2006 KB) 
17Philip Morris Limited (PDF 337 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 1952 KB) 
18Soulblu (PDF 749 KB) 
19Example of form letter received from 11 individuals (PDF 26 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected