Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Tasmanian Logistics Committee (PDF 1089 KB) 
2Austalian National Audit Office (PDF 1519 KB) 
3Institute of Public Affairs (PDF 1246 KB) 
4ANL Container Line Pty Ltd (PDF 268 KB) 
5Australian Maritime Officers Union (PDF 131 KB) 
6Shipping Australia Limited (PDF 594 KB) 
7Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development (PDF 2967 KB) 
8Mr Francis Burgess (PDF 406 KB) 
9Maritime Union of Australia (PDF 580 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 848 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 683 KB) 
10Cement Industry Federation (PDF 764 KB) 
11Maritime Industry Australia Limited (PDF 689 KB) 
12Qantas (PDF 2284 KB) 
13Virgin Australia (PDF 76 KB) 
14Mr Shane Bosma (PDF 102 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected