Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Senator the Hon Eric Abetz, Leader of the Government in the Senate (PDF 1594 KB) 
2Mr Simon Smith, Department of Premier and Cabinet NSW (PDF 2733 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 54452 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected