2016 select committee Select Committee on the Establishment of a National Integrity Commission
AACF Anti-corruption Commissions Forum
AAT Administrative Appeals Tribunal
ABF Australian Border Force
ACC Australian Crime Commission
ACIC Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission
ACLEI Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity
ACT Australian Capital Territory
ACTU Australian Council of Trade Unions
AEC Australian Electoral Commission
AFP Australian Federal Police
AFP Act Australian Federal Police Act 1979
AG Act Auditor-General Act 1997
AGD Attorney-General's Department
AI Australia Institute
Agriculture Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
AML Act Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorism Financing Act 2006
AML/CTF anti-money laundering and counter‑terrorism financing
ANAO Australian National Audit Office
APS Australian Public Service
APSC Australian Public Service Commission
ASD Australian Signals Directorate
ASIC Australian Securities and Investment Commission
ASIO Australian Security Intelligence Organisation
ATO Australian Taxation Office
AUSTRAC Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre
CAFAC Criminal Assets, Fraud and Anti-Corruption
CC Act (Qld) Crime and Corruption Act 2001 (Qld)
CCM Act (WA) Corruption, Crime and Misconduct Act 2003 (WA)
CCPM Case Categorisation and Prioritisation Model
CDPP Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions
CJC Criminal Justice Commission
Commonwealth Ombudsman Office of the Commonwealth Ombudsman
Corporations Act Corporations Act 2001
CPRs Commonwealth Procurement Rules
Crimes Act Crimes Act 1914
Criminal Code Criminal Code Act 1995
DIBP Department of Immigration and Border Protection
DPA scheme deferred prosecution agreement scheme
DPMC Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet
FAC Fraud and Anti-corruption Centre
FIU Financial Intelligence Unit
Gilbert + Tobin Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law¬†
Griffith University Centre for Governance and Public Policy, Griffith University
HSU Health Services Union
IBAC Independent Broad-based Anti-corruption Commission
IBAC Act (Vic) Independent Broad-based Anti-corruption Commission Act 2011 (Vic)
ICAC Independent Commission Against Corruption
ICAC Act (NSW) Independent Commission Against Corruption Act 1988 (NSW)
ICAC Act (SA) Independent Commissioner Against Corruption Act 2012 (SA)
IC Act (Tas) Integrity Commission Act 2009 (Tas)
IPA Institute of Public Affairs
IPEA Independent Parliamentary Expenses Authority
IGIS Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security/ Office of the Inspector‑General of Intelligence and Security
IGIS Act Inspector General of Intelligence and Security Act 1986
JCPAA Joint Committee of Public Accounts and Audit
LCA Law Council of Australia
LEIC Act Law Enforcement Integrity Commissioner Act 2006
MOP(S) Act Members of Parliament (Staff) Act 1984
MOU Memorandum of Understanding
NAP National Action Plan
NIC National Integrity Commission
NSW New South Wales
NSWCCL New South Wales Council of Civil Liberties
NSW ICAC New South Wales Independent Commission Against Corruption
NT Northern Territory
Odgers' Odgers' Australian Senate Practice
OECD Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
Office of the Inspector Office of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption
OGP Open Government Partnership
Ombudsman Act Ombudsman Act 1976
ONA Office of National Assessments
OPCCC Office of the Parliamentary Crime and Corruption Commissioner
OPI Office of Public Integrity
OSU Operations Support Unit
PCCC Parliamentary Crime and Corruption Committee
PGPA Act Public Governance, Performance and Accountability Act 2013
PID Public Interest Disclosure
PID Act Public Interest Disclosure Act 2013
PID Scheme Commonwealth's whistleblower scheme
PJCCFS Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services
PJCACLEI Parliamentary Joint Committee on the Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity
PJSCEM Parliamentary Joint Committee on Electoral Matters
PS Act Public Service Act 1999
Qld CCC Queensland Crime and Corruption Commission
RBA Reserve Bank of Australia
RoLIA Rule of Law Institute of Australia
SA South Australia
SA ICAC South Australian Independent Commissioner Against Corruption
the Fitzgerald Inquiry Commission of Inquiry into Possible Illegal Activities and Associated Police Misconduct
the linkage project Australian Research Council Linkage Project
TIA Transparency International Australia
UN United Nations
WA Western Australia
WA CCC Western Australian Corruption and Crime Commission

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page