Murray-Darling Basin Plan

On 24 June 2015,  the Senate resolved to establish the Select Committee on the Murray-Darling Basin Plan. The committee is to inquire on the positive and negative impacts of the Murray-Darling Basin Plan on regional communities and provide a final report to the Senate by 17 March 2016 (as agreed by the Senate on 2 February 2016).

Committee Secretariat contact:

Senior Clerk's Office
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3555
Fax: +61 2 6277 3899