Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Professor Ben Saul (PDF 205 KB) 
2Civil Liberties Australia (PDF 251 KB) 
3Andrew & Renata Kaldor Centre for International Refugee Law (PDF 184 KB) 
4Ms Marg Hutton (PDF 344 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 48 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 538 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 258 KB) 
5Law Council of Australia (PDF 112 KB) 
6Professor Hilary Charlesworth, Dr Emma Larking and Ms Jacinta Mulders (PDF 182 KB) 
7UnitingJustice Australia (PDF 106 KB) 
8Dr Anthony Cassimatis and Ms Catherine Drummond (PDF 551 KB) 
9Operation Sovereign Borders Joint Agency Task Force (PDF 812 KB) 
10Human Rights Law Centre (PDF 249 KB) 
11Refugee & Immigration Legal Centre Inc. (PDF 190 KB) 
12Ms Marilyn Shepherd (PDF 94 KB) 
Response to adverse comment from the AFP (PDF 82 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected