Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Michael Douglas (PDF 742 KB) 
2Dr Niamh Kinchin (PDF 568 KB) 
3Department of Home Affairs (PDF 1882 KB) 
4Law Council of Australia (PDF 228 KB) 
5Asylum Seeker Resource Centre (PDF 459 KB) 
6Administrative Appeals Tribunal (PDF 156 KB) 
7Law Institute of Victoria (PDF 274 KB) 
8Attorney-General's Department (PDF 165 KB) 
9Josephite Justice Office (PDF 142 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected