Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Professor Jeremy Gans (PDF 339 KB) 
2Prof Christine Parker and Prof Fiona Haines (PDF 95 KB) 
3Australian Institute of Company Directors (PDF 174 KB) 
4Law Council of Australia (PDF 501 KB) 
5Uniting Church in Australia Synod of Victoria and Tasmania (PDF 593 KB) 
6Professor Liz Campbell (PDF 179 KB) 
7Attorney-General's Department (PDF 400 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 1036 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 610 KB) 
8Australian Federal Police (PDF 11329 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected