Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Police Federation of Australia (PDF 898 KB) 
2Refugee Advice & Casework Service (Aust) Inc. (PDF 132 KB) 
3Multicultural Development Association (Queensland) (PDF 88 KB) 
4Department of Immigration and Border Protection (PDF 1346 KB) 
5Refugee Council of Australia (PDF 260 KB) 
6The ANU Migration Law Program (PDF 395 KB) 
7SCALES Community Legal Centre (PDF 367 KB) 
8Australian Human Rights Commission (PDF 367 KB) 
9New South Wales Council for Civil Liberties (PDF 624 KB) 
10Liberty Victoria (PDF 222 KB) 
11Asylum Seeker Resource Centre (ASRC) (PDF 336 KB) 
12Law Institute of Victoria (PDF 771 KB) 
13Refugee & Immigration Legal Centre Inc. (PDF 215 KB) 
14Chief Minister of the ACT, Katy Gallagher MLA (PDF 152 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected