Appendix 1

Public submissions

  1. The Federation of Ethnic Communities’ Councils of Australia (FECCA)
  2. New South Wales Council for Civil Liberties
  3. Australian Human Rights Commission
  4. Government of New Zealand
  5. Australian Catholic Migrant and Refugee Office
  6. Oz Kiwi
  7. Australian Lawyers for Human Rights (ALHR)
  8. Asylum Seeker Resource Centre
  9. Law Council of Australia
  10. Refugee Council of Australia
  11. Australian Federation of Islamic Councils
  12. Border Crossing Observatory, Monash University
  13. Visa Cancellations Working Group
  14. Legal Aid New South Wales
  15. Department of Home Affairs
  16. Refugee Legal
  17. Multicultural Youth Advocacy Network (Australia)

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents