Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO) (PDF 334 KB) 
2Department of Defence (PDF 822 KB) 
3Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources (PDF 329 KB) 
4Department of Education, Skills and Employment (PDF 1790 KB) 
5Northern Territory Government (PDF 3295 KB) 
6Australian Member Committee of the Council for Security Cooperation in the Asia Pacific (Aus-CSCAP) (PDF 533 KB) 
7Hong Kong Watch (PDF 302 KB) 
8Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 463 KB) 
9Navy League of Australia (PDF 461 KB) 
10The Humanism Project (PDF 520 KB) 
11Mr Peter Jennings PSM (PDF 120 KB) 
12U.S. Embassy, Canberra (PDF 2772 KB) 
13The Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy (PDF 1353 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected