Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 40 items in 2 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 40 items in 2 pages
1Perth South West Metropolitan Alliance (PDF 304 KB) 
2Independent and Peaceful Australia Network, South Australia (PDF 92 KB) 
3Women's International League for Peace and Freedom Australia (PDF 309 KB) 
4Mr Nathan Marino (PDF 34 KB) 
5Mr Michael Bayles (PDF 130 KB) 
6Royal Institution of Naval Architects (PDF 214 KB) 
7Friends of the Earth Adelaide (PDF 114 KB) 
8Mr David Noonan B.Sc., M.Env.St. (PDF 355 KB) 
9Mr Andrew Williams (PDF 79 KB) 
10Name Withheld (PDF 41 KB) 
11Caring for South Australia (PDF 1187 KB) 
12Marrickville Peace Group (PDF 159 KB) 
13The Conservation Council of WA (PDF 231 KB) 
14Dr Chris Johansen (PDF 192 KB) 
15Nuclear Free WA and Stop AUKUS WA (PDF 181 KB) 
16Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO) (PDF 1548 KB) 
17Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (PDF 183 KB) 
18Wollongong Against War and Nukes (WAWAN) (PDF 42 KB) 
19Captain RAN (rtd) Christopher Skinner (PDF 380 KB) 
20Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water (PDF 349 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

Inquiry into Australian Naval Nuclear Power Safety Bill 2023 [Provisions] and Australian Naval Nuclear Power Safety (Transitional Provisions) Bill 2023 [Provisions]

Track Inquiry

Past Public Hearings

04 Apr 2024: Henderson, WA, 6166
13 Mar 2024: CANBERRA


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at