Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 123 items in 7 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 123 items in 7 pages
1Mr Desmond Maslen (PDF 59 KB) 
2Mr Daniel Perrin (PDF 26 KB) 
3Ms Roslyn Perrin (PDF 27 KB) 
4Mrs Janice Robinson (PDF 965 KB) 
5Mrs Marion Cox (PDF 1051 KB) 
6National Research Centre for Environmental Toxicology (ENTOX) (PDF 97 KB) 
7Mrs Deborah Sketchley (PDF 71 KB) 
8Mr Jason Hewitt and Ms Karen Peak (PDF 33 KB) 
9Mr E Serhan (PDF 8901 KB) 
10Newcastle Airport Business Park (PDF 186 KB) 
11Hunter Water Corporation (PDF 1579 KB) 
13Fullerton Cove Residents Action Group (PDF 941 KB) 
14Mr Peter Jones (PDF 41 KB) 
15Mr Chris Hyde (PDF 41 KB) 
16The O'Connell Family (PDF 284 KB) 
17Name Withheld (PDF 324 KB) 
18Mr Phillip Goodwin (PDF 38 KB) 
19Mrs Christine Sykes (PDF 85 KB) 
20Ms Julie Banks and Mr Graham Banks (PDF 31 KB) 
21Ms Trish McLuckie and Mr Martin Vitiello (PDF 27 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

Inquiry into contamination of Australian Defence Force Facilities (Part A) and the contamination of sites using firefighting foams (Part B).

Past Public Hearings

07 Apr 2016: Canberra
09 Mar 2016: Oakey
22 Dec 2015:


Inquiry Status

Submissions closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at