Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Regional Anangu Services Aboriginal Corporation (RASAC) (PDF 226 KB) 
2My Pathway (PDF 619 KB) 
3Aboriginal Peak Organisation of the NT (PDF 224 KB) 
4Coalition of Peaks (PDF 237 KB) 
5Australian Council of Social Service (PDF 204 KB) 
6Australian Human Rights Commission (PDF 624 KB) 
7Human Rights Law Centre (PDF 161 KB) 
8Community and Public Sector Union (PDF 146 KB) 
9National Indigenous Australians Agency (PDF 613 KB) 
10Emeritus Professor Jon Altman et al. (PDF 1239 KB) 
11Northern Territory Council of Social Service (PDF 683 KB) 
12Aboriginal Housing NT (AHNT) Aboriginal Corporation (PDF 152 KB) 
13Jobs Australia (PDF 347 KB) 
14National Employment Services Association (NESA) (PDF 425 KB) 
15Arnhem Land Progress Aboriginal Corporation  (PDF 187 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected