Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (NACCHO) (PDF 389 KB) 
2Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations (PDF 15575 KB) 
3Victorian Aboriginal Heritage Council (PDF 247 KB) 
3.1 Supplementary to submission 3 (PDF 191 KB) 
4Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission (PDF 331 KB) 
5National Indigenous Australians Agency (PDF 435 KB) 
6National Native Title Council (PDF 245 KB) 
7First Nations Bailai, Gurang, Gooreng Gooreng, Taribelang Bunda People Aboriginal Corporation RNTBC (PDF 1253 KB) 
8Kimberley Land Council (PDF 165 KB) 
9NSW Aboriginal Land Council Policy Unit (PDF 306 KB) 
10National Native Title Tribunal (PDF 692 KB) 
11Tangentyere Council Aboriginal Corporation (TCAC) (PDF 337 KB) 
12Minerals Council of Australia (PDF 158 KB) 
13Australian Institute of Company Directors (PDF 145 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected