Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 30 items in 2 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 30 items in 2 pages
1Prof Adam Graycar, Flinders University (PDF 55 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 150 KB) 
2Queensland Integrity Commissioner (PDF 463 KB) 
3Mr Ralph Cartwright (PDF 18 KB) 
4Elle Crush (PDF 121 KB) 
5Mr Michael Callan (PDF 215 KB) 
6Ms Jennifer Meyer-Smith (PDF 43 KB) 
7Mr Ted Bushell (PDF 101 KB) 
8Rule of Law Institue of Australia (PDF 168 KB) 
9Mr Quentin Dempster (PDF 286 KB) 
10NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption (PDF 9851 KB) 
11Transparency International Australia (TIA)  (PDF 632 KB) 
12Science Party Australia (PDF 62 KB) 
13Mr Bob Bottom (PDF 99 KB) 
14Mr Matthew Williams (PDF 93 KB) 
15Mr Chesney O'Donnell (PDF 385 KB) 
16Australian Public Service Commission (PDF 289 KB) 
17Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PDF 374 KB) 
18Law Council of Australia (PDF 240 KB) 
19Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law, UNSW Law, UNSW (PDF 684 KB) 
20Institute of Public Affairs (PDF 1058 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

This Select Committee was established to inquire into whether a national integrity commission should be established to address institutional, organisational, political and electoral, and individual corruption and misconduct. 

Past Public Hearings

28 Apr 2016: Sydney
21 Apr 2016: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Inquiry lapsed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at