Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1WWF Australia (PDF 1396 KB) 
2Environmental Defenders Office (PDF 217 KB) 
3Humane Society International Australia (PDF 690 KB) 
4Ecological Society of Australia (PDF 101 KB) 
5Bob Brown Foundation (PDF 745 KB) 
6Youth for Conservation (PDF 150 KB) 
7Koala Research - CQ (PDF 292 KB) 
8Wide Bay Burnett Environment Council (PDF 116 KB) 
9National Farmers Federation (PDF 153 KB) 
10Timber NSW (PDF 1878 KB) 
11Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment (PDF 244 KB) 
12Mr Vic Jurskis (PDF 124 KB) 
13Mr Warwick Boardman (PDF 56 KB) 
14Mr David Arthur (PDF 1179 KB) 
15Ms Keri James (PDF 81 KB) 
16NSW Nature Conservation Council (PDF 301 KB) 
17Dr Adam Heaton (PDF 244 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected