Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA) (PDF 163 KB) 
2Commpete (PDF 836 KB) 
3Special Broadcasting Service (SBS) (PDF 660 KB) 
4Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association (AMTA) (PDF 347 KB) 
5Communications Alliance (PDF 97 KB) 
6Telstra (PDF 114 KB) 
7Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC) (PDF 113 KB) 
8Community Broadcasting Association of Australia (CBAA) (PDF 433 KB) 
8.1 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 91 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

12 Oct 2020: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Accepting submissions


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at