Appendix 2­

Public hearing

Monday, 24 October 2016 – Sydney

Seven West Media ­

Mr Tim Worner, Chief Executive Officer

Ms Bridget Fair, Group Chief, Corporate and Regulatory Affairs

Professor Michael Fraser AM

Fairfax Media

Mr Greg Hywood, Chief Executive Officer

Emeritus Professor Rodney Tiffen

Ten Network Holdings

Mr Paul Anderson, Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Annabelle Herd, Director of Corporate and Regulatory Affairs

Emeritus Professor Graeme Turner

Prime Media Group

Mr Ian Audsley, Chief Executive Officer

Southern Cross Austereo

Mr Grant Blackley, Chief Executive Officer

WIN Network

Mr Andrew Lancaster, Chief Executive Officer

Department of Communications and the Arts

Dr Simon Pelling, First Assistant Secretary, Content Branch

Ms Cathy Rainsford, Assistant Secretary, Media Branch

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents