Appendix 1

Submissions and additional information received by the committee


  1. Southern Cross Austereo
  2. Nine Entertainment Co
  3. Prime Media Group
  4. WIN Network
  5. News Corp Australia
  6. Ten Network
  7. Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association
  8. Mr Roger Colman
  9. NSW Farmers' Association
  10. Professor Rodney Tiffen
  11. DigEcon Research
  12. Confidential

Additional information

Associate Professor Tim Dwyer – 'Media owners steer government away from reform in the public interest', article dated 15 September 2016 

Seven West Media – Venture Consulting, 'The Case for the Abolition of the Broadcast Licence Fee (Summary)', September 2016 

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page