Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 45 items in 3 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 45 items in 3 pages
1Mr Alec Roberts (PDF 284 KB) 
2Name Withheld (PDF 44 KB) 
3Mr Jason Thomas (PDF 47 KB) 
4Name Withheld (PDF 115 KB) 
5The Australian Conservation Foundation,, Greenpeace Australia, Solar Citizens, Uniting Church in Australia, Synod of Victoria and Tasmania and WWF Australia  (PDF 395 KB) 
6Elizabeth Thurbon, Sung-Young Kim, John Mathews and Hao Tan (PDF 387 KB) 
7Mr Oliver Yates (PDF 144 KB) 
8Dr Felix Rauch Valenti (PDF 44 KB) 
9Mr David Arthur (PDF 87 KB) 
10Sutherland Shire Environment Centre (PDF 153 KB) 
11Ms Deanna Howland (PDF 20 KB) 
12Mr David Roden (PDF 249 KB) 
13Rev Ken Devereux (PDF 53 KB) 
14Australian Pipelines and Gas Association (PDF 398 KB) 
15Dr Maria Miranda (PDF 44 KB) 
16Mr Cameron Matters (PDF 270 KB) 
17Mr John Terrell (PDF 58 KB) 
18Australian Parents for Climate Action (PDF 137 KB) 
19Ai Group (PDF 182 KB) 
20Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association (PDF 618 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The bill would amend the Clean Energy Finance Corporation Act 2012, to introduce a $1 billion Grid Reliability Fund, to support investments in new energy generation, storage and transmission infrastructure, including eligible projects shortlisted under the Underwriting New Generation Investments program.

Past Public Hearings

13 Oct 2020: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Accepting submissions


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at