Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 527 KB) 
1.1 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 169 KB) 
2Australian Koala Foundation (PDF 434 KB) 
3Law Council of Australia (PDF 148 KB) 
4Wildlife Queensland _ Townsville Branch Inc (PDF 92 KB) 
5National Parks Australia Council (PDF 359 KB) 
6Minerals Council of Australia (PDF 53 KB) 
7National Environment Law Association (PDF 154 KB) 
8The Wilderness Society Inc (PDF 192 KB) 
9Department of the Environment (PDF 149 KB) 
10WWF Australia (PDF 162 KB) 
11Keppel and Fitzroy Delta Alliance (PDF 149 KB) 
12Environment Defenders Office (Victoria) (PDF 312 KB) 
13Humane Society International (PDF 146 KB) 
14 (PDF 57 KB) 
15Lawyers for Forests Inc (PDF 489 KB) 
16Balkanu Cape York Development Corporation Pty Ltd (PDF 490 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 2486 KB) 
17Indigenous Advisory Committee (PDF 104 KB) 
18Ms Helen Hutchinson (PDF 35 KB) 
19Tasmanian Minerals & Energy Council Limited (PDF 154 KB) 
20Tarkine National Coalition (PDF 37 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected