Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1TAFE Directors Australia (PDF 269 KB) 
2Professor John Quiggin (PDF 51 KB) 
3Australian Industry Group (Ai Group) (PDF 417 KB) 
4CQ University (PDF 183 KB) 
5Department of Education and Training (PDF 710 KB) 
6Mr Mark Warburton (PDF 471 KB) 
7Open Colleges (PDF 88 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

Education and Other Legislation Amendment (VET Student Loan Debt Separation) Bill 2018 and Student Loans (Overseas Debtors Repayment Levy) Amendment Bill 2018

Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at