Appendix 2

Public Hearings and Witnesses

Monday, 5 March 2018

Edinburgh Room
Stamford Plaza
111 Little Collins Street

Professor Bruce Chapman, Private Capacity

Grattan Institute

Mr Andrew Norton, Higher Education Program Director
Ms Ittima Cherastidtham, Higher Education Fellow

University of Melbourne

Professor Carolyn Evans, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Graduate) and Deputy Provost

Universities Australia

Ms Catriona Jackson, Deputy Chief Executive
Mr Mike Teece, Policy Director, Academic

National Union of Students

Mr Mark Pace, National President

Australian Government Department of Education and Training

Mr Dom English, Group Manager, Higher Education
Mr Damian Coburn, Branch Manager, Higher Education
Ms Leonie Doyle, Acting Director, Legislation & Reform Implementation, Higher Education

 |  Contents  |